Messageboard for lost members of the old surf.co.nz forum


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Thu Feb 18, 2010 2:13 pm
Humor: Family guy
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 71

Last visit: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:05 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-01-19
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:07 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 74

Last visit: Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:49 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 10

Last visit: Tue Dec 22, 2009 2:00 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 21

Last visit: Sun Dec 20, 2009 5:55 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 68

Last visit: Fri Dec 18, 2009 5:30 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 20

Last visit: Mon Dec 14, 2009 9:32 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-12-14
Posts: 2

Last visit: Mon Nov 30, 2009 10:58 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 10

Last visit: Sun Nov 29, 2009 11:44 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 21

Last visit: Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:07 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-29
Posts: 7

Last visit: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:41 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-11-09
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Nov 21, 2009 9:04 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-11-04
Posts: 2

Last visit: Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:34 pm
Humor: South Park/Monty Python/weird al yankovic
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 7

Last visit: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:20 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Nov 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-29
Posts: 34

Last visit: Fri Nov 13, 2009 12:52 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 48

Last visit: Thu Nov 05, 2009 9:35 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 17

Last visit: Tue Nov 03, 2009 11:46 pm
Humor: dark
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 8

Last visit: Fri Oct 30, 2009 4:15 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Oct 29, 2009 5:24 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed Oct 28, 2009 11:39 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:08 am
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 1

Last visit: unknown
Humor:
Join date: 2009-10-27
Posts: 85


Current date/time is Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:07 pm